Wrong screen after you publish a draft
|Reported by:||raanan||Owned by:|
When publishing a draft post after changing the status from "local draft" to "published" you are left on the local draft screen, not the main post screen as you would expect.
If you click back to the main post screen while it's publishing, it will then send you back to the "Blogs" screen when it's done publishing.
Change History (4)
comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by janakirampalepu
- Resolution set to fixed but pending verification
- Status changed from new to closed
comment:3 Changed 4 years ago by iammattthomas
- Resolution fixed but pending verification deleted
- Status changed from closed to reopened